free webinar

Learn the Basics of Local SEO

Learn how to increase traffic to your website and improve your Google ranking in this FREE 1-hour live webinar hosted by Kayla Walters of Good Cheer Web Design.

I’ll share my best tips and tricks to help you improve your website ranking in search engines and make it irresistible to your ideal customers.

We’ll finish off with a live Q&A where I’ll answer your most pressing website related questions. You won’t want to miss this event!

Date: February 1st, 2023

Time: 2:30PM NST | 1:00PM EST | 10AM PST (1 Hour)